2021-2022 TXCPA CHAPTER OFFICERS

ABILENE CHAPTER

Elijah Anderson, President Hope Wegrzynowicz, President-elect Mary Beth Kouba, Vice President Sharmon Daley, Secretary/Treasurer

AUSTIN CHAPTER

Paul Matthews, President
Tracie Miller-Nobles, President-elect
Tracy Howard, Manager
Bryan Morgan, Manager
Larry Stephens, Manager
Angie Hardy, Secretary/Treasurer
Mark Franklin, Secretary/Treasurer-elect

BRAZOS VALLEY CHAPTER

Logan Kendrick, President Alan Dock, President-elect Jade Engel, Secretary Kyle Cox, Treasurer

CENTRAL TEXAS CHAPTER

Scott Wiseman, President Connie Berry, President-elect Lindsey Skinner, Vice President Cheyenne Tanner, Secretary Shelly Spinks, Treasurer

CORPUS CHRISTI CHAPTER

Jeff Smith, President Brittin Stange, President-elect Anne-Marie Lelkes, Vice President Natalie Klostermann, Secretary/Treasurer

DALLAS CHAPTER

Sharon Lukich, Chair Kenny Broom, Chair-elect Max Duplant, Treasurer Donovan Miller, Treasurer-elect

EAST TEXAS CHAPTER

Tom Seale, President Misty de Wet, President-elect Heather Sanders, Vice President Alana Perdue, Secretary/Treasurer

EL PASO CHAPTER

Abraham Valenzuela, President Imelda Moreno, President-elect Myrna Ortiz, Vice President Omar Rodriguez, Vice President Sarah Robertson, Vice President Kerry Lore, Secretary Daniel Gomez, Treasurer

FORT WORTH CHAPTER

Sandra Bembenek, President Tram Le, President-elect Kim Knox-Lewis, Vice President Stephanie Shaner, Vice President Katelyn Woods, Vice President Phillip Hernandez, Secretary Gary Tonniges, Jr., Treasurer Josh Willson, Treasurer-elect

HOUSTON CHAPTER

Kelly Hunter, President Charlotte Jungen, President-elect Adam Dimmick, Vice President Brad Elgin, Secretary Tim Adler, Treasurer Katherine Rodriguez, Treasurer-elect

PANHANDLE CHAPTER

Jacob Young, President Russell J. Artho, President-elect Heath T. Cochran, Vice President Johnny Terra, Secretary Preston R. Branch, Treasurer

PERMIAN BASIN CHAPTER

Kate Devey, President
Derby Gallo, President-elect
Catherine Speer, Vice President
John Michael Jaramillo, Secretary/Treasurer

RIO GRANDE VALLEY CHAPTER

Gladys Martinez, President Deborah Gonzalez, President-elect Mike Overly, Vice President Josh Longwell, Secretary Bill Gonzalez, Treasurer

SAN ANGELO CHAPTER

Michelle Perkey, President Adam Hallmark, President-elect Megan Solsbery, Secretary Samantha Armstrong, Treasurer

SAN ANTONIO CHAPTER

Bryan Edwards, President
Jeremy Crow, President-elect
Anette Flores, Vice President
Brandon Howard, Vice President
Joshua Wagner, Vice President
Marina Polanco, Secretary/Treasurer

SOUTH PLAINS CHAPTER

Greg Mason, President Jon Anders, President-elect Will Sanders, Vice President Staci White, Secretary/Treasurer

SOUTHEAST TEXAS CHAPTER

Jeremy Triska, President David Rose, President-elect Megan Gallien, Vice President Jane Whitfield, Vice President Morgan Birdwell, Secretary Ricardo Colon, Treasurer

TEXARKANA CHAPTER

Tara Houck, President Vacant, President-elect Kelly Birdwell, Vice President Jay Hoy, Secretary/Treasurer

VICTORIA CHAPTER

Adam Baucom, President Wesley Janecek, President-elect Elizabeth Bonorden, President-elect Nominee Teri Ressmann, Secretary/Treasurer

WICHITA FALLS CHAPTER

Kathy Kabell, President Kayla Heuring, President-elect Miranda Harvey, Vice President Alex Pappas, Secretary Mikayla Schreiber, Treasurer