

## 2023-2024 SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

RECIPIENT COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY

Peyton Adams Texas A&M University - College Station

Zachary Althoff University of Texas at El Paso Stacey-Gean Boyle **Austin Community College** 

Trace Brooks University of North Texas Brianna Brown East Texas Baptist University

Mason Chandler Texas A&M University - College Station

Hannah Dawson Sam Houston State University

Clayton Edmiston Angelo State University Megan Falt Le Tourneau University

Texas A&M University - College Station John Feeney

**Brittany Fox** Schreiner University

Darius Freeman University of Texas at Arlington Elizabeth Garcia University of Texas at Dallas Glenn George University of North Texas

**Trent Gunter** Texas A&M University - College Station

Anna Grace Hardin University of Texas at Tyler

Channing Hebert Texas A&M University - College Station

Danielle Hendrix Texas Woman's University

Perla Hernandez Texas A&M International University

Colin Holy Trinity University Taylor Klein Texas Tech University

Christopher Kollman University of Texas at San Antonio Jessica Krampitz Texas A&M University - College Station

Hannah Lafreniere **Baylor University** 

Catherine Li University of Texas at Dallas

Grant Mahlmann Texas A&M University - College Station

Fatima Mancia Mendoza University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley

Khanisa Martin Maynard Midwestern State University

Nathan Matous Texas A&M University - College Station

May McDonald Texas Christian University Ryan McKelvey University of Texas at Tyler University of Texas at Dallas Abigail Mejia

Antoinette Mosley University of Houston - Downtown Aizhan Mukhamtzhanova University of Houston - Main Abigail Muse University of Texas at Dallas

Chandler Newsom Texas Tech University

Robert Nguyen University of Houston - Main Eleni Orfanos Southern Methodist University

Jason Owen Texas A&M University - College Station

Hailey Phan University of Houston - Main

Elisabeth Roach Texas State University - San Marcos

Alfonso Rodriguez University of Texas at El Paso Jacob Schriver Texas Christian University Kaushik Shah Midwestern State University

Willa Tao Rice University

Lieu Truong University of North Texas

Cruz Untz Texas State University - San Marcos Cristian Valdez University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley Samuel Villarreal University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley

Lexus Wilkerson Lamar University

University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley Alan Michel Yepez Herrera Jinna Yoon University of Texas at Rio Grande Valley NAMED SCHOLARSHIP

Kym Anderson Scholarship

Steve Tillinger Memorial Scholarship

Stan Voelkel Scholarship

Kenneth W. Hurst Scholarship

Ann Michele King Memorial Scholarship

Paychex Scholarship

Robert "Bob" Owen Memorial Scholarship

Bertha W. Fisher Scholarship

Gene Sumrall Memorial Scholarship

Jerry and Rozelyn Love Endowed Scholarship

James A. & Charlotte Ann (Charlie) Smith Scholarship

Erik & Felix Lopez Memorial Scholarship

Kelly Hunter Memorial Scholarship

Willie Hornberger Scholarship