

OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2022-2023

President Elect – Ricardo Colon Vice President Administration – Megan Gallien Vice President CPE – Jane Whitfield Secretary – Peter Simon Treasurer – Morgan Birdwell Chapter Director, two-year term expiring 2024 – Kelly Laabs Chapter Director, two-year term expiring 2024 – Christa Wofford State Director, two-year term expiring 2024 – Jeremy Triska

As presented by the 2021-2022 Nominating Committee

Chair: Nick Gammill, Immediate Past President Members: Morgan Birdwell, Marylyn Byrd, Chip Majors, Peter Simon Ex officio member: David Rose, President-elect

Continuing terms for 2022-2023 or no member vote required:

President – David Rose Chapter Director, two-year term expiring 2023 – Chris Lanier State Director, two-year term expiring 2023 – Nick Gammill