Chapter Board

2020-2021 Chapter Leaders

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT
Tara Houck | tarahouck@ymail.com

PRES.-ELECT
Selena Jefferies | sjefferies@tamut.edu

VICE-PRES.
Larissa Powel | larissa@grlcpa.com

SEC./TREAS.
Kelly Birdwell | kelly@wilhen.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Shelley Knight | shelley@grlcpa.com

DIRECTORS:

TERM EXPIRES 2021:
Mary Matthews  | marymatthewscpa@gmail.com

Bobby Pritchard  | bobby@grlcpa.com

TERM EXPIRES 2022:
Leslie Winton | leslie@wilhen.com
Kelly Brzeski | kellybrzeski@hotmail.com

TERM EXPIRES 2023:
Dr. Gary Stading | gstading@tamut.edu
Alana Sikes | alana@grlcpa.com

REPRESENTATIVES:

LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATIVE
Carol Wilder

CPE REPRESENTATIVE 
Kelly Birdwell

PUBLIC RELATIONS REPRESENTATIVE 
Kevin Barnhart

TXCPA BOARD:
Lisa Rogers