Chapter Board

2020-2021 Chapter Leaders

President
Ruth Elizondo Pavon, CPA | ruth@elizondointl.com

President-elect
Abraham Valenzuela, CPA | abraham@abrahamvalenzuela.com

Vice President
Esther Ehrlich, CPA | eehrlich@lb-cpa.com

Vice President
En Li, CPA | en.li@epelectric.com

Vice President
Myrna Ortiz, CPA | myrna.ortiz@epelectric.com

Secretary
Imelda Moreno, CPA | imeldaandrea@gmail.com

Treasurer
Adrian Brito, CPA | abrito@lb-cpa.com

Immediate Past President
Daniel Gomez, CPA | dgomez0324@gmail.com

Director
Kym Anderson, CPA, CGMA | kymanderson@hotmail.com

Director
Tello Cabrera Madrid, CPA | tcabrera@sbngcpa.com

Director
Sean Ihorn, CPA, CGMA | sean.ihorn@epelectric.com

Director
Kerry Lore, CPA | kerrylore@yahoo.com

Director
Josh Lucas, CPA | josh@jlucascpa.com

Director
Rene Pena, CPA | rene@cpaelpaso.com

Director
Martha Piekarski, CPA, CGMA | mpiekarski@canutillo-isd.org

Director
Terri Rutter, CPA | Trutter@tavcpa.com