Chapter Board

2020-2021 Chapter Leaders

President
Logan Kendrick, CPA | logan@tdccpa.com

President-elect
Alan Dock, CPA | adock@gessnereng.com

Secretary
Kyle Cox, CPA | kyle@tdccpa.com

Treasurer
Tara Blasor, CPA | tarablasor@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
A. J. Taylor, CPA | AJ@tdccpa.com

Director
Natalie Espinoza, CPA | natalie.espinoza@us.gt.com

Director
Bekah Harvick, CPA | bharvick@bepcocpa.com

Director
Alexandra Moore, CPA | Amoore@ingram-wallis.com

Director
Duane Muehlbrad, CPA | dmuehlbrad@ssccpa.com

Director
Esther Parra, CPA | Esther@tdccpa.com