Chapter Board

2024-2025 Chapter Leaders

2024-2025 TXCPA Panhandle Board of Directors

The 2024-2025 chapter board held a planning meeting in May to set the schedule for the year ahead. TXCPA Panhandle leaders are excited about the CPE, social events, community service, and other member engagement opportunities coming your way.

Kaleen Reyna, President
Salina McCormick, President-elect
Preston Branch, Vice President
Brian Leitch, Treasurer
Evan Brantley, Secretary
Heath Cochran, Immediate Past President
Selena Fogg, Chapter Director
Merline Kurian, Chapter Director
Morgan Ivie, Chapter Director
Jacob Young, TXCPA Panhandle representative to the TXCPA Leadership Council

Interim Executive Director - Melinda Bentley