Our Leadership and Staff

You can count on us for responsible leadership. A volunteer board of directors, elected by the membership, governs the San Antonio Chapter of the Texas Society of CPAs and SA CPA CE Foundation. Annual elections are held in January, with new officers and directors assuming their leadership roles on June 1. Twenty-two members represent the San Antonio CPA Society by serving on the TXCPA Board of Directors. Of the current delegates, seven former TXCPA presidents and chairs serve as directors for life; 12 members are elected by the membership to serve as TXCPA Directors; and one member has been elected by the TXCPA to serve as director at large.

TXCPA San Antonio Staff

You can count on the friendly and capable TXCPA San Antonio staff. We're ready to assist you with anything from seminar coordination and training center reservations to accounting career education projects.

Jacqui Belcher
Executive Director

Amanda Talaat
Assistant Executive Director

Julie Aillet
Office Manager/Training Facility Coordinator

Javi Valdes
Membership, Marketing & Programming Manager

Want to learn more? Contact us!