Jeff Gregg Memorial Scholarship Fund

Support Future CPAs in Memory of TXCPA Leader

In memory and honor of Jeff Gregg, CPA and dedicated leader in TXCPA and TXCPA Wichita Falls, the TXCPA Accounting Education Foundation (AEF) has established the Jeff Gregg Memorial Scholarship.

Jeff was Past Chair of TXCPA (2010-2011) and Past President of TXCPA Wichita Falls (2005-2006) and served on numerous committees including the CPA-PAC, Legislative Advisory Committee, Chapter Legislative Coordinators and AICPA Council. He received the TXCPA Meritorious Service to the Accounting Profession Award in June 2023 and is a past recipient of the Outstanding Committee Chair and Chairman’s Special Recognition Awards.

Jeff took tremendous pride in his TXCPA service and had a passion for the association and the profession that was felt by all who knew him. He truly enjoyed every moment of traveling the state as Chair of TXCPA to represent the organization and connect with as many members as possible.

In addition to his committee and Board service, Jeff often assisted TXCPA in the legislative process through active engagement with legislators, was a contributor to the Accounting Education Foundation and CPA-PAC and helped deliver many presentations to students to encourage them to pursue the path to become a CPA.

Your contribution to the Jeff Gregg Memorial Scholarship will help TXCPA support future CPAs in his name and memory.


Or call 800-428-0272 (option 1) to donate.




Jeff Gregg, CPA

Jeff Gregg, CPA-Wichita Falls

Your TXCPA membership has not been renewed for 2023 -2024. Renew now.