Page Title

2024-2025 Chapter Leadership

  • Published on Jan 15, 2024
  • by Jennifer Davis

TXCPA Fort Worth held the Chapter's annual meeting of members online, on January 16, 2024, to elect officers and directors for terms of office beginning June 1, 2024.

Gary Tonniges, Jr., TriQuest Technologies, Inc, will lead the organization, and Stephanie Buduhan, Stephanie Buduhan CPA, will serve as treasurer. 

  • President-Elect: Kim Knox-Lewis Boucher Morgan Young
  • Treasurer-Elect: Jonathan Cameron Southwest Christian School
  • Secretary: Katelyn Strittmatter Whitley Penn
  • Vice President: Andy Hall Weaver
  • Vice President: Chris Lucas Lucas Valuation Group LLC
  • Vice President: Josh Willson The Walton Group
Chapter Directors, 2024-2027
  • Jeff Kurland Cook Children's Health Care System
  • Tatiana Markov Recruiting Edge LLC
  • Britton Pavlic Thomas Edwards Group

TXCPA Fort Worth Directors and TXCPA Leadership Council, 2024-2027
  • Cynthia Beavers Waters Vollmering & Associates LLP
  • Andy Hall Weaver
  • Josh Willson ML Walton Group LLC
  • Thomas Wyatt J Taylor & Associates LLC

These members join other Chapter directors and officers, and other Fort Worth Chapter members who are TXCPA directors (those previously elected by the Fort Worth Chapter and those elected statewide by the TXCPA) to comprise the Chapter board of directors, 2024-2025.

Sandra Bembenek The Strickland Group, Rachel Glasser Sutton Frost Cary LLP, and Drew Madsen Sutton Frost Cary LLP were elected to the Nominating Committee. They will serve for the elected positions on the committee, which will also comprise Stephanie Shaner as chair, Kim Knox-Lewis and Gary Tonniges Jr. plus a member of the board, elected by the board, in 2024-2025.

Thanks to the Chapter’s 2023-2024 Nominating Committee for their work: Tram Le, Stephanie Shaner, Gary Tonniges Jr, Sarah Caldwell, Rachel Glasser, Darren Harriott, and Drew Madsen.