Page Title

Every year, TXCPA Houston’s President has the honor of recognizing members who merit special attention for specific achievements.  This year Charlotte Jungen had this honor.

This year these named six individuals were recognized for going above and beyond for TXCPA Houston to receive Presidential Citation Awards:

Mark Allen, TXCPA Houston Executive Director

Sheryl Jimerson, Owner, Jimerson Tax & Accounting

Nicole Lartigue, TXCPA Houston Conferences & Events Planner

Nhu Lee

Kristie Ondracek, TXCPA Houston Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer

Carol Spencer, TXCPA Houston Membership Manager