Member Awards

Nominations for TXCPA Awards are now closed and will open again in early 2022. 

For more information about awards, please contact Holly McCauley.


“It’s hard to put into words how honored I was to be given TXCPA’s Meritorious Service to the Accounting Profession in Texas Award. This award has been given to some amazing trailblazers and thought leaders in our profession, many of whom were mentors to me.  To be named among them is an incredible honor.”

- 2015-16 recipient Donna Wesling, CPA, CGMA – Austin



"Leading and being an active member of a TXCPA committee is a rewarding experience. To be honored with an Outstanding Committee Chairman Award is just icing on the cake. I am grateful for the volunteer leadership opportunities that have helped me hone some very useful skillsets for my work outside of TXCPA.”

2016-17 recipient Josh LeBlanc, CPA-Southeast Texas