AICPA Recognizes Two TXCPA Members
with Elijah Watts Sells Award

June 10, 2024

The Elijah Watt Sells Award, established in 1923, recognizes those who achieved outstanding performance across all four sections of the Uniform CPA Examination. Congratulations to TXCPA member Yesenia Garcia, CPA - San Antonio, a graduate of The University of Texas at Austin, and TXCPA student member Chris Hudson, a graduate of Rice University, on this outstanding achievement!





Your TXCPA membership has not been renewed for 2024 -2025. Renew now.