Page Title

Welcome December 2021 New Members

  • Published on Jan 4, 2022
  • by Jennifer Davis

Welcome to these members who joined TXCPA and TXCPA Fort Worth in December 2021.

CPA - New Licensee
Armaan Ahuja
Brady Byrd
Chinh Cao
Harrison Foltz
Quade Gibson
Kira Griffiths
Shaun Powell
Keith Recio
Matthew Renfro
Tanner Schnitz
Aaron Witten
Fan Zhang
Student Member
Sarah Walesa