Accounting Education Foundation


The Accounting Education Foundation extends its warmest thanks to the following donors for their generous support of the mission to promote and reward educational excellence.



Bertha Fisher, CPA

Jama Lopez, CPA

Kenneth Hurst, CPA

Stanley Voelkel, CPA

Estate of Maxie G Templeton
in honor of Kym Anderson, CPA



Annual Recognition – 2017 Donors

Trustees Circle ($1,000 - $49,999)

Susan Adams, CPA

John Misitigh, CPA, CGMA

Kym Anderson, CPA

Roselyn Morris, CPA

Frank Arnold, CPA, PFS

Jim Oliver, CPA, CFP, CGMA, PFS

Larry Edgerton, CPA

Edward Polansky, CPA

Steve Goodman, CPA

Jack Roberts

William Hornberger, CPA , JD, LL.M.

Fred Timmons, CPA

Charlotte Jungen, CPA, CFP

Bette Williams, CPA

Jerry Love, CPA, ABV, CGMA, CVA, PFS



Presidents Council ($500 – $999)

Barbara Bass, CPA

Lauterbach Borschow & Company PC

Allyson Baumeister, CPA, CGMA

Gary McIntosh, CPA

Condley and Company LLP

Elizabeth Pels, CPA

John Eads, CPA

Steve Phillips, CPA

Fort Worth Chapter TSCPA

Marshall Pitman, CPA

Tim Lafrey, CPA

Jim Tsakopulos, CPA


Scholars Club ($250 – 499)

Billy Atkinson, CPA

Mark M Jones Associates

John Beall, CPA

Allen McGuire, CPA

Leroy Bolt, CPA

Donovan Miller, CPA

Bradley Brown, CPA, CGMA

John Sharbaugh, CAE

Bruce Harper, CPA

Succession Institute LLC

Donna Hugly, CPA

Michael Viator, CPA

Natalie Klostermann, CPA

Stanley Winters, CPA



Your TXCPA membership has not been renewed for 2023 -2024. Renew now.