Congratulations to TXCPA’s 2019 Rising Stars

June 7, 2019

TXCPA would like to congratulate the 2019 Rising Stars honorees. A task force selected these 20 TXCPA members under 40 years old who have shown innovative leadership qualities within the accounting profession and their communities.  View the full list at the link below and watch for more information about these rising stars in an upcoming issue of Today’s CPA.

Jessica Lopez - Austin Chapter
Omolara Akinboye - Austin Chapter
Caitlin Chupe - Corpus Christi Chapter
Brett Morrison - Corpus Christi Chapter
Lucy Turek - Dallas Chapter
Heather Sanders - East Texas Chapter
Adrian Brito - El Paso Chapter
Megan Terrell - Fort Worth Chapter
Rachel Glasser - Fort Worth Chapter
Phillip Hernandez - Fort Worth Chapter




Stephanie Buduhan - Fort Worth Chapter
Marianne Barry - Fort Worth Chapter
Stephanie Shaner - Fort Worth Chapter
Ruben Yeriazarian - Houston Chapter
Robert Allen - Houston Chapter
Nina Perez - Houston Chapter
Laura Mardis - Houston Chapter
Kathryn Devey - Permian Basin Chapter
Chad Valentine - Permian Basin Chapter
Lauren Seaux - Southeast Texas Chapter




Your TXCPA membership has not been renewed for 2022 -2023. Renew now.